There and back again

I must be getting old. There was a time when I'd drive up to Salford, do a full day building and configuring hardware and then drive back again. Today I've driven back from Manchester and I feel ready for me bed. Tomorrow I'll do some shopping and wrapping and generally tidification ready for the traditional Christmas Eve food shopping with as many of the Christmas fairies are available - the one I've just brought back has said she'll be up for it so that's one pair of hands at least. This shot is the glass ceiling at Corley Services southbound on the M6 - the sky really was that colour.

I sense a little snoozle on the sofa might be appropriate now. And don't forget that he's making a list and checking it twice - get yourself on the appropriate side of that list! Follow his journey with NORAD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.