MooMan

By mooman

365

my 365 is here and although my first year on blip hasnt gone as i had hoped. i wanted to improve my photography however i sometimes struggle to motivate myself this might be due to working 12 hour shifts its really hard to find something to photograph at the end of the day. so i have back blipped to much in the last year so for my next year on blip i hope not to back blip as much and to learn more photography and become a better photographer at the same time

to finish this of here is a few shots from the last year of shots that have taken that i think are my best

Red Rose

A Stop Along The Way

A Flower

Trees

My Neice

Tractor

Orion

Lastly I'd like to thank everyone at blip central for all the hard work on this site and all those fellow blippers who have left comments with me over the last year one thing i will try to do in the next year is be a bit more active in the blip community

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.