Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Blossom in Braidburn Valley Park (2)

A very cold morning. My partner has a craft fair in Morningside. I deal with the washing before doing the bike maintenance. This doesn't take long as the drivetrain is fairly new on all the bikes.

After lunch, I walk down to Morningside to the craft fair. As I walk through Braidburn Valley Park, a line of sunshine heads south, it lights up the blossom still left on the trees. Still very cold. I wish I had brought my gloves.

The rest of the afternoon is spent offering moral support through the medium of coffee and caramel shortbread. :-)

Quiet evening. Spokes Ride tomorrow, so not too late to bed.Just one episode of Game of Thrones (Still two series behind, so no spoilers please)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.