Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Tired.

I spent 5 hours at the After Hours clinic last night.
They let me go once they were ok with my test results.

Seems the pain is from my Gallbladder.
Took the day off work.
Just as well, as I had another episode of pain mid morning!
Managed to get into my GP and went to her instead of the other clinic as didn’t want to have to wait there for hours again.

My GP has already referred me through for surgery to remove my Gallbladder so now she has sent another letter explaining the last 24 hrs.

Not sure how quickly things will move, I don’t have Health Insurance and the Public waiting list is usually months long.

In the meantime I am going to adjust my diet drastically, even though I think I eat fairly healthy. Out goes the cheese and yoghurt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.