Are you shooting me?

Night walk with the camera - just bird watching in our own yards. This dove seems to be the third wheel - now singing constantly on the branches of our maples. Waiting for companion. He shits huge dirts so I demanded atleast one shot for cleaning garden tables again today.

He seemed quite amazed about me and the camera.

Last night I changed the menopause estrogen gel back into a stronger one - and in the morning my sun is shining again, my knees feeling better again, me having my life back again! 

Wonderful to be able to walk almost painless again. Almost. I wonder for how long this helpful feeling of the gel can last.

A long day at work, but long lunch too (I took my son to local chinese). Nice to have him as companion, time to chat just by two of us.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.