#confessionsofadudleygirl

By CharChar

Day 2 - Hen party number 2

Another day spent by the pool chilling, it was a lot hotter than yesterday. I decided to take my inflatable flamingo to the pool literally as soon as I went to get on it I was told no inflatables in the pool so poor Paul and blown it up for nothing ooops!

Tonight me and Paul went for a lovely meal I had the best prawns ever they were delicious.

We then went and met up with the others for a drink in a Mexican bar with a live singer playing the guitar he was so good. So we had to get Nan to look the part in there so made her ware the sombrero.

It was then time for the girls to meet up for Becky’s hen party number 2. We went to a karaoke bar and of course I had to sing mysterious girl. It got very messy very quickly lots of shots dancing and singing! Was a fab night the hangover not so great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.