TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Spring clean Day 1

I got up early and went for a run. I am still quite slow but anything is better than nothing at the moment. Came home and as everyone was up I went out the front to clean the windows. The frames were disgusting.
Then mum and dad arrived with the trailer so I emptied most of the junk out of the garage. I was quite astounded you now have to pay £3 per half wheelie bin amount for tiles. So I took tiles and when I tried to pay cash he wanted to use the card machine only.......do I look like I have a card on me in these tatty clothes.......no!!! So we had to bring the tiles home!!!!!
Amongst all the other jobs of clearing weeds and ivy and sorting storage apparently I am also charged with checking pockets as these were in the just washed clothes.......for some reason they were not alone and TWO pairs got a clean in the washing machine!!!!! Muppet of a man!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.