Bradders

By Bradders

Core blimey

A pretty full ute today at the leach pad. I think I had maybe 1.5-2 tonnes in the back, don't worry though, I strapped it all down properly.

Had a lot of core to process today, kept me pretty busy. Big decisions about this contract coming up this swing, should find out an end date.

Update on kinda-vegetarianism, I failed a couple of times in the last couple of weeks, once intentionally, once accidentally. I'm happy with this though, it's good for the planet and my health. Added to this health mission I will cut right back on sugars (I used to have a slice of cake and fruit salad most days at work, not any more) and I'm focusing on running more. Just a couple of times a week.

The 0 single use plastic goal has been really challenging. I've adapted it so I'll allow myself to buy recyclable stuff when necessary and possible to recycle, by those rules I'm succeeding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.