Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Last night they moved me at work, I was helping putting ?cupplers? on and some frames, using some bigger machines. I only got about 4hours of sleep as Greg lost his keys and woke me up to see if I would know... (of course not, Iv barely been home!). So he  ended up taking my car, I havnt found his keys so he better be back before I have to leave. He also didnt feed any of the animals or even take the dogs out....so iv had to do everything today, including mowing the lawn. A little upset as I should be getting rest not gettting woke up beacuse he wont listen to hang up his keys, and he was more than capable of helping out this morning. Ok rant over....
Took quick pictures of more plants before mowing so I would have a blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.