#confessionsofadudleygirl

By CharChar

The last supper

Today was our last full day so we spent it chilling by the pool as we have had a few busy days.

I also managed to squeeze in some retail therapy.

Tonight we went to a lovely restaurant called Sage where I went 7 years ago when I came here with the girls and it was amazing. I had mussels to start followed by kings prawn five spice, it was so good I couldn’t move after.

Tonight we met up with the rest of the wedding party for a drink before heading to the strip just to say we’ve been but I felt so old! We went to senior frogs and had some cocktails and a dance.

It’s been a fab holiday, we have all day in the sun tomorrow then getting picked up at 8 so going to get up early and make the most of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.