MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

A Portrait, by Arabella (7)

This is a Cheat Picture

I got really lazy yesterday. That plus the fact that present company is keeping me in a bitter mood led to not taking any photo's. Towards the end of the day (after more gift wrapping, babysitting and many fruitless attempts to start the planar assignment), I let seven year old Arabella take a couple pics of her own - Risky, I know

Most of them featured a half bald, naked, face painted Barbie, who I found hanging upstairs with the curtain cord around her neck like a noose :s. There was also this one, which I think is a character from a movie 'The Guardians' (correct me if I'm wrong). He's holding a cocktail umbrella in his hand. For some reason 4 year old Allegra has become obsessed with these little umbrellas so I'm sure this was her contribution.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.