Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Its....oh.....so....quiet....

I was really torn between three blip photos today - all taken from the same place but with different perspectives. There was this one - the deserted Princes St, or one with a yellow jacketed Doozer sitting on a bit of fencing staring off into space, or the one with the people patiently waiting at the bus stop clearly oblivious to...well....everything around them if they think a bus is coming!
However in the end this was the most aesthetically pleasing. I also got some lovely shots of the gardens while the sun was out (then got soaked in the downpour! lol) but I kind of felt the need to record whats going on on Princes St - or to be more accurate, what isn't!

Back at my painting class tonight which was excellent, really missed it last week. Thought I was going to be too tired to go but I knew it would be worth it once I was there :O)

Only 2 days now until Maggie comes down to stay, can't wait, I'm most excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.