WD 40

I am the one in ten 
A number on a list 


Do you know when you are sitting in front of the computer doing your Bliping thing and the chair makes those crunching sweaking noises. Its ok until about 11 at night and then it starts to do your head in. Well I decided to give it the WD 40 treatment. I know advertisements are not allowed on this site most of the time, so I just want to say I am not being paid a retainer by the WD or UB 40 teams. In praise of WD 40 I have to say it saved me €130 with my car. The bonnet mechanism lock was not working properly and I priced a new on at the above price. I decided as one last resort to give it a few squirts of the magic liquid and voila it worked. Anyway have to bring the chair back uo to the computer, it misses it, and check the squeek-o-meter to see if it has reduced the noises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.