Black is black.

My first visit back to the gym after our holiday, and I wasn't sure who was going to be there, but I had a fabulous welcome back from all the Sunday regulars, especially Des, who gave me a hug. Isn't that lovely? On the walk home, I saw this Raven on the wall, and he let me get quite close to him. Shame I cut off his tail, but what the heck.  When you are away on holiday, taking photos is so easy and you get spoilt for choice, but being back home it's much harder to find a decent one, and today was one of those days. J went out on his motorbike, and he had a nice welcome back from the boy's. I am looking forward to a roast chicken dinner later, something that I did miss last week. We have put the suitcases back up the attic, and changed the duvet to the  lighter, Summer one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.