OCDman

By OCDman

Because it was there

Bursting forth this morning with the best intentions of getting a good festive blip. Morning spent in the office dealing with all sorts of last minute paranoia from various parts of the world but no festive blip oppertunity.

Office closed at 13.30 so driving home in the day light and got a chance to see my surrounding countryside from a different view and so here it is. Couple of miles from my house but just loved the remote feeling that beyond this gate and fence nothing stood between me and the distant hills.

As recommended out of the book I got as an early pressie I used the landscape mode to shoot this.

I have also made a vow to my dearest that tomorrow I will take and post a festive themed blip and so HAPPY XMAS EVE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.