Rotterdam on a Thursday

For a change, a shot taken during class.

This student got a 9.  He did a B2B (business-to-business) presentation on the basis of his chosen company's Business Model Canvas and focused on an approach the company could use to increase its Value Proposition.  Every presentation is individual and should include a Q&A session, and he handled that so professionally I thought for a moment he was actually working already.  Of course, every presentation this final block is an exam, so an absence is an automatic fail.  All three of my first-year classes did their first round of presentations this week, but this group was the most prepared.  The other five today didn't do badly either, with no mark below a 7.

The Countess returned home today but I left a message that I was tired, meaning that I couldn't do a marathon chat of two hours, and that I also wanted to rest tomorrow, so Saturday would be the first opportunity.  I have a feeling, though, that the Eurovision contest will get in the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.