TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Two viewings.

It felt weird today because the mortgage promise for our house expired. The fact that we can’t have it now didn’t seem to matter to my brain that mulled over this fact.
We tidied up yet again for two viewings this afternoon. R popped out to order new glasses. As we waited for the agent to turn up the first viewers turned up so I had to start the viewing. I dislike how dishonest people are and how freely people tell lies. The whole experience has left a bad taste in my mouth. I must prefer honesty and ....it’s not for us but thanks though.
We went for tea and cake at a local cafe to be out of the way. Then we came home for the in-laws to arrive so we could change and head out for a meal and film. The first date night in the best part of two years. How sad is that?!?
The film, meal and sweeties were lovely. Shame we are both permanently shattered.
Came home and booked our ferry and flights to my favourite place. I will be there for a month this time with the girls. I can not wait!!! It is the only thing keeping me going right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.