RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Lunch at Jimmy's Farm

Had a great Christmas Eve, it was my friends birthday today so I took her Jimmy's Farm for lunch. It was lovely. I had pan seared liver and bacon, mustard mash and sauce, delicious.

I then did my normal rounds dropping off presents and cards and came home and put my turkey and joint of pork in the oven, house smells lovely.

Tonight I have been round my neighbours with a couple of friends and we exchanged presents, and opened them together. I got some lovely smelliest and a lovely candle room diffuser.

I have not been so organised for a couple of years now. House tidy and all presents wrapped by last night, which mean I could chill today.

This picture is of a peacock at Jimmy's Farn, would not open up unfortunately.

I hope you all have a great Christmas Day wherever you are in the world! Enjoy and be merry..........
Off to bed as Santa is just around the corner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.