Happening place to be

I planted tomatoes and peppers before going to work this morning. 
Now I will go to Africa this summer.
You don't see how that is?
Every single time I plant tomatoes I wind up traveling in the summer.
Every single time. 
Somewhere.
Before, when I was supposed to go to Zambia, I didn't plant any tomatoes. That is why my Zambia trip was canceled. 
Harumph. 
Lesson learned.

On another topic, we've gone to the next stage of de-cursing my office. We are pretending it is potpourri. People really liked the smell. I have never had a smell in my office or personal space before but men and women loved it and even picked up the bowl and stuck their noses in it. They kept asking what was in it and I kept saying that I didn't make it. 

There are over 13,000 witches casting a spell on "that man" every month. Your random fun fact for the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.