seddon

By seddon

Hello Auntie Dorothy

Thomas kicked off being 5 years old well... This morning when we got to school he realised he hadn't put any underpants on! Luckily daddy came to the rescue!
Me and mummy went to hartbeeps again this afternoon. I loved it again. Today we played with some lamb puppets and had the parachutes out again which I really enjoyed.
Afterwards me and Mummy stayed behind and had a drink with one of the babies, Millie, and her mummy before going to get Thomas from school.
This evening was kids club. Thomas really wanted to go despite being shattered from his busy weekend, and despite mummy telling him Ava and Hollie wouldnt be there.
We took some of Thomas's birthday cake for Auntie Anne and Naymi, Auntie Jacquie and Auntie Dorothy. Me and mummy delivered Auntie Dorothys piece whilst Thomas was busy at kids club. Auntie Dorothy hasn't met me before tonight so we had lots of cuddles and I showed her my best smiles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.