Combining Flowers With Everyday Objects

A really super ride on China this morning, I am starting to ride him in a piece of tack called a Market Harborough, which is helping me to concentrate on my position and keeping my hands still without being pulled around as he throws his head. He also learns that when he keeps his head still it is far more comfortable...so far so good and the ladies at the yard said they could see a visible difference just from two sessions.

A quiet afternoon at home with Sushi doing Food Tech revision today.... I now know the importance of gluten in bread making...but you still won’t see me putting that new found knowledge into practice, I am far more suited to being a judge than a contestant on Great British Bake Off!

I am slowly getting used to my new MacBook and have loaded Lightroom but haven’t been able to use it yet as I have had to order an SD card adapter to load my pictures onto it. I have set my camera to JPEG and RAW in readiness and this afternoon I decided to have a play with composition inspired by an Instagram page I follow called ‘nature_fantasically’ where photographers combine flowers with everyday objects....some with better results than others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.