Mr John

By MrJohn

Santa's .....

..... Little helper.

I've had a perfect Christmas day with my family today with plenty of gorgeous food and lovely gifts. After lunch Peanut and my dad were both asleep on the sofa having a snoring competition, so I did what anyone would and put a silly hat on my dad and took a quick snap before he woke up.

When I finally got around to checking blip after lunch today I was overwhelmed by the response to yesterday's blip of Peanut. It has recieved the most stars and faves of any of my blips by a country mile and has been a lovely Christmas surprise. My brother is chuffed that his 'beautiful baby' has been so popular, so thank you so much to all of you.

I hope you are all having a wonderful Christmas and as she is still snoring as I type this, today's blip is my dad in a silly hat and .....


..... Santa's little helper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.