29052019

It's a special day. And no, I only mean a little bit of my 2500th blip, it's my husband's 40th birthday today. So I couldn't resist to make a collage of us from out road trip. I don't think we've ever taken so many selfies either of us. What's happened to us???

So the road trip was our joined birthday present as we both turn round numbers this year. Me, two months later. So today we went out for a meal and after that to another place for cake and coffee to celebrate.

I have now gone through 4 days of the photos. 2 more to sort out. It exhausting!

We also took a brisk walk around the Clot without the dogs to stay awake. Buddha has had the runs now for 2 nights and sleep has been very disturbed. He seems to be doing better now so hopefully we can sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.