Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Merry Christmas!

A very belated Merry Christmas to you all!!!!!

I got a new camera!!!!! It's absolutely amazing!!! I used it for today's blip, and I love it! I'm not sure what type it is, but I'll try and find out for the next blip. I have named her Holly, since it's Christmas time. Yes, I have given my camera a name. Not weird at all!!!

So, I was really spoiled this year. I got a Nintendo 3DS, complete with the newest Professor Layton game ( I love puzzle games!), clothes, sweets, chocolate, more chocolate, games, a DVD, more chocolate.... and more that I can't think of right now.

We had christmas dinner with my Papa today. It was absolutely delicious! Nana and Grandad were going to come, but Nana wasn't feeling too great, so they stayed at home. I've spoken to her, and they've had a peaceful christmas, so at least they're happy!!

Well, I'll leave it here for today. I did plan on blipping a lot earlier, but I was at a friends house, without both Holly and a computer. Sorry!

Hope you all had an amazing day!!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.