seddon

By seddon

Hungry!

I have started shoving my whole fist in my mouth recently and making really loud slurping noises to make sure everyone knows I'm hungry!
This morning mummy and Thomas wanted to take me to be weighed, but there was a huge queue at baby clinic and we had to go and get my immunisations so we ended up just going to the doctors. The doctor was running so far behind mummy is fairly sure we could have stayed for weigh clinic, but never mind!
I had my injection with a lot of tears, but Thomas gave me a big hug to cheer me up and told me I was a brave girl.
We went to grandmas for lunch and saw uncle Marmoo and grandad too. I slept quite a lot.
This evening I've been a bit grizzly, but not as bad as after my first jabs... Mummy has actually been able to put me down to make tea!
Fingers crossed I sleep tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.