RAIN, RAIN AND EVEN MORE RAIN.

Well it has not stopped raining since yesterday morning, just miserable, however I decided I had to go out and look for a blip, so I put the dogs coats on and set off. I really did not expect to see anything to blip as it was raining and the light was terrible, and so misty, but low and behold suddenly out of the woods walked this beautiful roe buck. I was really impressed as I told the dogs to stay, and they did not move a muscle, so I quickly got a quick shot before the deer ran into the woods. I was so happy to get my blip. Got home and had to change my jeans as they were very wet, but the dogs were nice and dry when I took their coats off.
Had the hairdresser today, so definitely not going out again.
Hope the rain stops and we see some sunshine, anyway I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.