Purple Wednesday

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Shot this on my walk to work.

At home, did some genealogy research and started on Ishiguro's An Artist Of The Floating World.

What I also did was message stepbro Jay about some concerns I've been having regarding his assets, as word has reached me that he has become far from liquid.  He can't eat his real estate but he's not allowed to sell them without my signature ... and he's trying to do something funny with the papers so that he won't need it.  In the meantime, other people are benefitting again.  I reminded him that I have my rights, too, even though I haven't really minded his not having consulted me for anything.  The long and the short of it is that ... I might now need to sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.