COUNTRYSIDE

After The Rev left for his latest Uni stint I headed out with my walking friends (now known as Sole Mates!)
We met in a pub car park and walked through fields of #baby lambs...loads of them. They were quite comical too.
#the views were amazing
#we passed a few fields of calves.
#some great map reading girls...we only went wrong once!!
As we ended in the pub we stopped for lunch.

Unfortunately in the afternoon I had an awful headache so although I enjoyed the sun I think I had just a little too much. (FYI..I had no alcohol at lunch!!)


We were all saying stuff like this as we walked....it’s so true for a townie!! I long for the countryside. That's where I get my calm and tranquillity - from being able to come and find a spot of green.
Emilia Clarke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.