Sheffield .....

..... Park ( West Sussex UK)
Wow and wow again ! What a brilliant sermon we had this morning. What you do with the scriptures is ---- pull it to pieces , dissect it then act on it! ( that's my take on it ) if you have time/ a mind to/ want to all or non of them !! Read Acts 16: 16-34 and see how many things you can get out of it , that's so applicable in our day to day life ( whether it be fair or not). I can find at least 10!
"A" and I went to Sheffield Park this afternoon , I got down to the lake "A" then did a very quick walk then we wended our way back to the exit , oh no we didn't!!, I'm now sitting with ice packs on my neck/ back and shoulder . Well when you take the wrong path what can you expect( I'll live!)
Do hope you've all had a wonderful Sunday .

Appreciate .... my lovely chauffeur, even if he lead me up the ( garden) wrong path.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.