Morning Shot

The extra shows the afternoon shot, which looks much, much better.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  I said I didn't want to shoot anything in Rotterdam, and this was on the way in, but found it more dramatic than the rather boring ones I shot on the highway.

The Viking sent me a lengthy mail detailing the extent of the investigation which will be conducted, and asking some more questions.  I have the feeling he's not the type to drag his feet.

Of course, continued working at home.  After that, finished reading Ishiguro's When We Were Orphans.  Actually, I am so updated with my work I even found the time to read it AT work, in between classes.  It was the second time I read the book and didn't mind going through it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.