Snowdonia.

We spent four hours in Betws-y-coed this morning.we have visited many times before the strap on my bag snapped yesterday.so went into all the shops . there was two I liked in Fat Face,and could not make up my mind which one to buy as I liked both.so H said why not have both, which I did.after lunch in a lovely cafe.we then drove to the ugly house, where we sat outside with a pot of tea .it was so warm and sunny there then it was onto Llanberis .we stayed there with my brother and his wife about eight years ago.we all went up Snowdonia on the train,Slate museum , Electric mountain and a train trip around Padarn.but we were too late to do it again.i love the drive through Pen-Y Pass beautiful area.this evening the sky is looking very dark,rain is forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.