Foz

By Foz

If You Know What Your Worth.....

Then get what you are worth, but you must be prepared to take the hits...
I'm motivated now to race, train hard, set new goals, and chase personal bests.

I'm in hell right now, I can stay in my physical condition and get the shit kicked out of me, or RUN my way back into the light...I can RUN out of hell....

Inch by inch, yard by yard, mile by mile.. I can be the best I can be once again.

Our deepest fear is that we are not inadequate, our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.

Take the hits, lose things, grow stronger, never give up and dream all the time, about what you want from your RUNS...(keep those close to your heart)

(Rant over, another self portrait on the track of dreams...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.