Unbelievable!!!

Can it really be true, that I am on line queuing to a second hand shop, into which a tube kid, a Instagram person #mmiisas has taken her old clothing - some of them kind of 80's style.

Actually I promised to my daughter, to visit here, to see if there would be some bright colored 80's style clothes, that could fit her.

So I took some time of my own.

Before the shop opens it's doors, I was the 20th on line. There was more people after me. All of them for the same reason.

As the second had shop was finally opened, The selling table had been emptied in 2 minutes, by those wild cats before me in line. So I was there for nothing. Well, only two sweaty small cottony sweat snickers were left... What I got was cold, fresh, fool feeling and some kind of an experience.

Please slap me by open hand, if I am about to do something like this again :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.