Annieone

By Annieone

Just...Things...!!

You might well ask why Annie is Blipping a picture of a sweeping brush....??? You see, I need a good one because of all the hair etc. from Mel.....and I’ve bought numerous...
But this one cost me all of 1€ 50cents....and it is the business...don’t you just love it when you get a ‘real’ bargain...!!
That’s the Gooseberry Jam ready to go in the larder..
It is gorgeous...I’ve never made it with goosers so green and underripe before but it definitely produces a much better and flavor some jam....
And because of the weather....(although it was brightening, just briefly) boredom set in and I baked a Banana & Choc Chip and Walnut Loaf.....and not being blessed with any patience you can see I’ve ‘attacked’ the edge......oooooooh yum!!
I’m battling dreadful tinnitus today of the ringing bell then roaring buzzing vibration variety.....I may just eat all that loaf..!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.