ANOTHER MISTY MORNING.

A misty morning and now a beautiful day with sunshine, although it is still very chilly.  Sorry for posting another misty swan shot, but I take what I can get, and at the moment the swans seem to be in the right place. After I came home and had breakfast, my eldest son came and took me out for coffee, then we had lunch and now home and waiting for a parcel (fish food) to be delivered, then more gardening followed by a dog walk. Hoping the sun stays out and the rain stays away.

Many thanks for the lovely response to my singing wren as it is on page one of Popular.
Eldest granddaughter, Rachel in  now in America for five weeks, she is staying with a friend, quite an adventure for a nineteen year old.
The extra is another misty swan shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.