seddon

By seddon

Rainy woodlands

Mummy didn't get much sleep last night - we are in a twin room and I'm in my moses basket on a bed, with a bed guard up to stop it falling off. Mummy was a bit paranoid incase I somehow managed to tip it over and so woke up art every little noise I made!
Uncle Sam, auntie Lauren and uncle Joe are all sleeping in the living room, so once me and Thomas were awake, they all had to get up too!
Today we went to woodlands which is an adventure park that daddy used to go to when he was little.
It rained all day.
Thomas had fun on some slides and rides, and hated some others! I got abit bored of being in my buggy, so was glad to get out on a regular basis for some cuddles (and a nosey around) even though it was a bit wet.
This evening Nannie cooked for everyone at the caravan, then Nannie and Grandpa stayed in with me and Thomas so everyone else could go to the club. Nannie was a bit disappointed because mummy had expressed some milk for me before she went out, but I slept the entire time, so Nannie didn't get to feed me a bottle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.