UnionJake

By UnionJake

Good Memories

I was walking down the High street this morning when JustSally said I could use this as my blip for today. She used to take me and my brother here when we were younger for a little treat, she would give us a few pounds each and we would come up to this shop looking for fun gifts! Inside there are a variety of different gift ideas from cards to ornaments, but me and my brother would immediately go over to the toy section, where they sold small toy such as marbles and bouncy balls. Every time we went, we would both buy a few bouncy balls that would be lost a few hours after we had got home. But we would calculate different prices to spend as much as our money, as we possibly could! I have to admit, every now and again we pop in there to get some bouncy balls! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.