fools challenge

By ladypop

Lichen it II

Another wet, grey day! Husband at work so took myself off into Southend on the bus for a mooch around. M & S had some good things in the sales but you couldn't try them on. Apparently it would have caused problems with queueing!! Put things back on rails as I don't want to take them home and then have to come back if they don't fit. Does anyone else think this is a daft idea?!
When I got back decided to go for a walk with the camera as it wasn't raining. Its so wet over the lanes and footpaths, quite slippy. This was my favourite shot. Love the fact new shoots are starting to develop on the branch. I did take one of a little bird and am not sure what it is, have put it on country walks on blipfolio if anyone can help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.