OCDman

By OCDman

Sound of Silence

First trip out today for my new camera and as I was back at work I thought it would be nice to show a very empty and silent office.

I really like it like this as it is amazing how much you can get done without the constant hustle,bustle and chatting that goes on day to day. Even with my office door shut you can usually hear the din going on outside.

The new camera is a breeze to use although it will take a while to get used to framing the picture on a big screen at the back and all the little squares that pop up over certain things. Saying that it might help if I actually read the instructions rather than doing the man thing and pretending I can use it without looking at them.

But hey ho onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.