Dr Jones

By jones

The clown is back

Penny had her Statistics Further Maths exam this morning and was out of the house by 8am. I went out for a run and managed to escape the rain which came later and stayed with us for most of the day. I received an email from school with a forwarded email from Edexcel about the leaked maths paper last week. Penny was back home by 11am. She said that the exam had gone ok (better than the core maths last week). Just one more to go. Bibi has decided that she will go to Pwllheli this week and has arranged to meet Molly in Liverpool and they will travel to Bangor together from there on Thursday.
I had a meeting at Nescot college in the afternoon and was back by 4.30pm. Jack was home and all three of them had gone to Homebase so that Bibi could buy some things to take to her new house in bristol next week. The girls said that Jack had been clowning around there. I’d bought some ingredients to make spaghetti bolognese and Jack cooked it. 
After dinner, I went to bridge club. I had one good hand and made 6 hearts. There will be no more bridge now until September. 


A Levels:
Further Maths : Statistics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.