Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

A new perspective

I walk by this house often and always from the same direction....I have photographed it many times from the other side. Today I walked by it as I normally do, took some phots from the other side and walked past...but for some reason I turned around and saw the photo I have been missing all along.

The last two days have been a winter wonderland here - absolutely beautiful. It isnt supposed to last long - rain is supposed to come tomorrow...but I have taken enough photos these past couple of days to last me awhile :-)

Last days with the boys this holiday - they just left for their dad´s - always a bit sad to see them go, even though I know they are fine there as well...and Im fine too - just prefer having them here :-)

Been a lovely day....I like the Christmas holiday best after Christmas :-)

Hope you have all had a lovely day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.