Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Woke up early to take Isabelle to the dentist. She's been scratching away her gums and we wanted to make sure it wasn't medical....its not. So they say. It's her, he said maybe she has ADHD and does that as a fidget thing? He said they wont grow back....shes got tp wait until her adult teeth come in and it should sort itself out. Gah.
Then we had to drive 45min to madison to get my moms things from her work. She refuses to talk to work and they needed her stuff out...so I was asked by them if I would do it. Even though shes about 15 min away I guess she cant do it?.....
Then of course by the time we got home I had to leave for work. However it was a ok day at work, my stomach wasn't the best and the roast greg packed for me...well I couldn't even smell it otherwise I felt sick. But was ok eatting a bag of chips? Werid. Off to bed now...its the weekend! Strawberry festival tomorrow!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.