Holy Loch

Taken on my drive home after a long but productive day in Glasgow.

My new wheels were being MOT'd for the first time despite it being 28 years old. A few issues but the garage had it ready for close of business. Now we just need to get the UK registration sorted as she's been imported from Jersey and then we can sell Dougal the Defender :-((

As I had time on my hands, I managed to get provisions in for the next couple of race weekends, including suncream & shorts! Sensor cleaned on my camera too as I'd noticed a few issues so that's one more thing ticked off the list. It was also a good opportunity to try out a few more lenses as I'm looking for a wider angle - any recommendations welcome.

Had to wait a bit for the ferry home as I'd forgotten that the Argyll rally was on so much busier. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.