Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I am very upset ...

This is my eldest kissing tiny foster kitten Rebecca .. sadly her tiny sibling we were feeding hourly did not make it ... I’m furious and distressed in equal measure as if the revolting bastard who keeps breeding the kittens would accept the FREE neutering service we have offered we wouldn’t have little kits who are inbred on his farm dying of mystery problems ... this piece of shit of a man needs shooting . Sadly no one is allowed to do this .. I DO NOT CARE HOW BAD I SOUND .. I actually want the man to drop dead . Animal abuse goes on 24/7 all over the world .. but why ???? What makes people get a thrill from harming creatures and indeed other humans ???
I’m so very very sad this evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.