Mayhem

Slept well then chatted to A about possible holiday options. Was going to get my nails done but nowhere open and was about to pootle to the shops to get C's birthday present when A said there was a little celebration for me planned and I should go straight to Mt&H's. What a surprise! 
We had a lovely time chatting and eating and drinking. Tried to get the annual all family photo.....but these were about a third of the ones we took and I doubt we have a single one with everyone looking in the right direction or in the frame let alone all smiling and with eyes open! We did have a laugh though....!
Usual dash to the station and a problem free trip home - luckily not busy like on the way down - and I managed to do all the longlisting I needed to, then straight to bed when I got in. Lovely weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.