It's coming along...

Just made the husband come out and admire the sunset - we get beautiful sunsets at the back of the house and I don't think I'll ever tire of seeing one.  I tried to take a picture, but it didn't really turn out very well.  So I took a picture of the flower bed in the garden.  When we moved in, the garden was just grass, nothing else at all, super dull.  We've put in a flower bed and vegetable patch.  Time will make great improvements, but it's all starting to take shape a little.  

Not much to report.  I was in work for just gone 8, and have done another couple of hours this evening.  End of term isn't the most fun.  I should be in London tomorrow evening for a meeting, but I think it's somewhat optimistic to think I'll be going.  

The youngest bit two children at nursery this morning (there were also a couple of incidents last week).  The lovely nursery are keeping an eye on him to see if there is a pattern and we can take it from there.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.