TWO MEANS OF TRANSPORT.

Went an early dog walk this morning, and then after breakfast I decided I would go out again and look for a blip for the Widwed challenge, which is transport. I was in luck as the canal barge was just leaving with people for a trip up the canal, and also a man on a bike, so that was lucky. Many thanks to Freyjad for hosting.
After a dull early morning walk the sun came out, and I guess summer is here as it is scorching. I luckily got the hedge cut before the sun arrived.
Posting early as I am off this evening for a lovely back massage, really looking forward to it. I have decided to have one once a month. It is a real treat.
Hope this blip qualifies for the challenge.
My extra is a little month (do not know what it is), a few weeks ago Daisy dug up a chrysalis and I put it in a container, and it hatched this morning.
Really pretty and a lovely day for it to fly off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.