Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Working a short shift today as tonight is the last night we use the autos! Starting tomorrow they are switching them out with different ones. So vacuumed and swept and the such. We only had to run out the line so worked till 10pm. We where the last to get out as we are second to last on the line....
When leaving I saw my sister in law who is working security now, up at my buildings exit. Was nice to see her but she then said someone hit my car! When I went to look...nope. my car was hit about 8 years ago, someone else car was smashed.two stalls away though. I guess they figured someone hit both our cars! Super glad no one did though. 
Have to be to work tomorrow at 5am as I signed up for the shutdown. He said if we want we can come in at 8am but I kinda need the extra money as we are only working a 8hr shift. 

Photo of how I woke up this morning. Mochi doesnt look happy about me getting up lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.