Delightful Dalt Vila

The kids, Lozz and I had a beach afternoon which was fun - Asha bumped into a couple of school friends which was lovely! 
This evening Lozz and I headed out for a drink. We started at the bottom of Sa Penya and saw a couple of the kids dancing and singing for tourists, they were so good! Popped into our friend's shop to say hi and bumped into Helen. She took us to see her new exhibition that opens this weekend. We ended up giving titles to her paintings! Lozz was SO good at it...great at telling a story...I found it interesting how, creative as she clearly is, it just wasn't something she found interesting or easy to do!
We went and had a glass of wine on the roof of the Montesol hotel, blipped is the view you get - just stunning! I think maybe it's not too known about yet as it wasn't that busy... Gorgeous to have an evening with my cousin talking about everything possible!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely morning with Asha and Nate.
2) Watching Asha play in the sea with her school friends.
3) An evening with Lozz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.