seddon

By seddon

Happy birthday Grandma!

Today is Grandma's birthday, so this morning after taking Thomas to school me and Mummy got ready and went to pick Grandma and Cat up to go out for lunch.
We met auntie Nen and auntie Ruth at the Joshua Bradley and had a lovely lunch and catch up. I was very well behaved and very smiley! I've been told I'll be allowed to come to ladies who lunch again if I'm going to be that good!
Uncle Marmoo met us briefly at the pub, then we went back to Grandma and Grandads house for the afternoon.
Mummy went to pick Thomas up from football after school and left me with grandma, where I did a 'lovely' nappy for her (mummy isn't convinced grandma wanted that present!) My nappies have been much better recently so mummy is hoping it was just a one off.
Thomas had tea at grandma's, and by the time we went home it was almost bed time!
Just time for some quick cuddles with daddy before he got me ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.